December 22, 2015

Woman Unleashed - Day 2

Day 2 - Debbie Rosas' NIA technique (Non Impact Aerobics).  I've never heard of this technique until today.  Debbie Rosas is an interesting and insightful woman.  The five stages of self healing relate to 1. fish; 2. lizard; 3. bear; 4. monkey; and 5. human.  If you'd like to learn more about Debbie's technique, go here:


NC Sue said...

You have great talent! I can't draw a stick figure!
Thanks for sharing at, and have a wonderful Christmas.

you-wee because said...

That looks beautiful!
Merry Christmas! Regards from Germany, Uwe.